skip navigation

Wiffleball Champions

By Coach DiGiosio, 02/22/18, 8:45AM MST


Congrats goes out to the Wooly Mammoths for being the champions of our 2018 Wiffleball Classic!  The squad battled out 2 tough victories this morning while overcoming their head coach Chief Womack leaving early for work.  Team members were as follows:

Colton Schannuth - SS and LF at the same time

Ben Cole - P

Carter Adams - right side

Ryan McKown - 3Bish

Gavin Roberts - 2b(literally stood on 2B)

Caleb Moore - didn't know where to go(typical freshmen)

Michael Loomer - OF bleachers

Kaden Langheinrich - sultan of swat

2nd place goes to the Spiders, with player/coach Ryan Serena leading the charge.

MVP goes to Alex Potter for his exceptional play at 1B.

Congrats on the victory boys. See you all on Monday for day 1 of tryouts. Stay tuned for time and place.